Map of marker points in the Pays des Collines region

The network of walking marker points in Picardy Wallonia covers the Pays des Collines region, i.e. the communes of Mont-de-l’Enclus, Frasnes-Lez-Anvaing, Ellezelles, Flobecq, north of Celles and Ath. In total, you can explore a 350km network of endless walking possibilities. The network of marker points is connected to that of the Flemish Ardennes.

Quadrilingual FR / NL / EN / DE.

In order to help us partially covering the costs of delivery of the maps and brochures, we allow to ask you a small contribution to the shipping costs.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Map of marker points in the Pays des Collines region”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.